SIA Board of Directors 2018


Stacy Fuller
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Raquel Noriega
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Roger W. Teague
Vice President, Space, Intelligence & Missile Defense
Audrey Allison
Director, Frequency Management
Jennifer Manner
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Jodi Goldberg
Associate Corporate Counsel
Susan Crandall (SIA Board Treasurer)
Associate General Counsel
Maureen McLaughlin
Vice President of Public Policy
Kathryn Martin
Director, Access Partnership (for Iridium)
Stuart Daughtridge
Executive Vice President & General Manager, Products
Jason Rizzo
Marketing Programs Manager
Valerie Green
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
Bill Davenport
Senior VP & Deputy General Counsel, Regulatory
Jennifer Warren
Vice President, Technology Policy & Regulation, Washington Operations
Mark Webber
Director, International Trade Policy, Government & Regulatory Affairs 
Bill Weller
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
Al Tadros
Vice President of Civil & DoD Business
Rick Skinner
Director, Communications Systems
Mariah Shuman
Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs
Marc Dupuis
Policy Director
Gerry Oberst (SIA Board Chair)
Senior Vice President, Global Regulatory & Governmental Strategy
Nancy Eskenazi
Vice President, Global Regulatory
Patricia Cooper
Vice President of Satellite Government Affairs
Matt Dunn
George John
Lead Legal & Regulatory Counsel
Bruce Cathell (SIA Board Vice Chairman)
Vice President, Government Operations
Richard (Ric) VanderMeulen
Vice President, Satcom Systems


SIA Working Group Co-Chairs for 2018

Earth Observation Working Group Karen Cox
Rich Leshner
Export Working Group Kirsten Shumway
Government Working Group Earl Madison
Lockheed Martin
Tom Boyer
Legislative Working Group Gwendolyn Brown
Lockheed Martin
Regulatory Working Group Giselle Creeser
Petra Vorwig

Welcome to the Satellite Industry Association

The Voice of the Satellite Industry
SIA Members